Structured Finance Contacts

Robert Durand Kevin Schoening David Moore

Robert Durand
Senior Vice President
West Region
620 Newport Center Dr.
Suite 1300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: (949) 417-6530
rdurand@kbs-ca.com

Kevin Schoening
Director
West Region
550 Heartz Ave.
Suite 200
Danville, CA 94526
Tel: (925) 980-0942
kschoening@kbs-ca.com

David Moore
Managing Director
Southwest Region
620 Newport Center Dr.
Suite 1300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel : (972) 974-2675
dmoore@kbs-ca.com


Geoff Hawkins
Jeff Radar Dean Cederquist

Geoff Hawkins
Managing Director
Central Region
11150 Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel: (310) 432-2105
ghawkins@kbs-ca.com

 

Jeff Rader
Vice President
Southeast Region
620 Newport Center Dr.
Suite 1300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: (949) 797-0309
jrader@kbs-ca.com

Dean E. Cederquist
Managing Director
Northeast Region
590 Madison Ave.
26th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 362-5882
dcederquist@kbs-ca.com

KBS Capital Advisors Region Map